About my new Playlist Organization Method

Hi all, 

this post will be about videos on my YouTube channel. Specifically – I’ve organized my video playlists into two categories: Currently Being Uploaded To, and Completed or On Hiatus. 

Playlists that are complete are simply listed, whereas playlists on hiatus (undetermined amount of time) are marked with an asterisk (*). 

What does it mean when a list is on hiatus?

It means I am taking a break from it or have encountered something in the game that prevents me finishing. So far all 3 hiatus lists are just games I’m taking a break from. You might see infrequent uploads to some of the lists, or they may move into the other list which is for playlists I add to regularly (at least once per month).

 

The videos in the first list, are not necessarily added to daily. Avernum gets monthly uploads or maybe several times per month if I wanted to play a lot of it, but it might take on a more regular rhythm at any time. 

I hate to be a pusher, but really the best way to ensure you don’t miss a video on a playlist you like is to subscribe to me. If you subscribe, then hopefully, as long as YouTube doesn’t have its head up its butt, you’ll get notified of any new uploads I do. 🙂

Haha, but you probably knew that. This post isn’t just about subbing, cause I could care less if you sub or not 😛 But, I just wanted to let people know how the uploading works and how video lists are organized. 

Oh and if a list is not listed (haha) then it’s just extra stuff – like my first BG2, channel updates, etc, that you’d find on your own or already get in your sub box. 🙂

Hope everyone has a great week!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s